Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

President ’13-14:  Nicole Zeigler, ASID, NCIDQ

Salt Lake City, UT

email: nicole@enzydesign.com

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President Elect ’13-14:  Becky Broeder, Allied ASID

Missoula, MT

email: beckybroeder@hotmail.com

 


 

Financial Director ’13-14:  Megumi Haus, ASID

Boise, Idaho

email: megumi@sprague-interiors.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

Communications Director ’13-14:  Marianne Sax, IP Member

Park City, UT

email:  mariannesax@icloud.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

Professional Development Director ’13-14:  Terry Olsen, IP Member

Salt Lake City, UT

email: terry@foremostinterior.com


Membership Director ’13-14:  Natalie Crane, Allied ASID

Pocatello, Idaho

email:  Natalieannette.crane@gmail.com


Director At Large ’13-14:  Connie Gundersen

Salt Lake City, UT

email:  connie@mayscustom.com


 

 

 

 

 

Student Representative to the Board:  Tabitha Jo Roske, Student ASID

Bozeman, MT

email:  tabitha.roske@gmail.com


Emerging Professional Chair:  Jennifer Mueller

email:  jennifermueller@vandals.uidaho.edu


 

Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin